Download video Channel: Lil Peep - Topic

Provided to YouTube by Sony Music Entertainment

IDGAF · Lil Peep

Come Over When You're Sober, Pt. 2

℗ 2018 Lil Peep / AUTNMY under license to Columbia Records

Composer, Lyricist: Gustav Åhr

Composer, Lyricist: Dylan Mullen

Drums, Keyboards, Programmer, Producer: Smokeasac

Drums, Guitar, Programmer: George Astasio

Drums, Keyboards, Programmer, Misc. Prod.: Dylan Cooper

Composer, Lyricist, Producer: IIVI

Keyboards: Jason Pebworth

Keyboards: Jon Shave

Mixing Engineer: Jaycen Joshua

Assistant Engineer: Jacob Richards

Assistant Engineer: Rashawn McLean

Assistant Engineer: Mike Seaberg

Mastering Engineer: Chris Athens

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Keyword most popular